Worldwide Contacts and Locations

The Americas
Bradmark Technologies
Corporate Headquarters
4265 San Felipe St.
Suite 700
Houston, TX 77027
USA
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail - Sales:
E-mail - Support:
E-mail - Channels:
800-621-2808 or 713-621-2808
713-621-1639
sales@bradmark.com
support@bradmark.com
channels@bradmark.com
The Netherlands

Bradmark EMEA
Technical Support Center
Einthovenstraat 5
1821 BV Alkmaar
The Netherlands

Sales Contact:
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail - Support:
Chris Quant
cquant@bradmark.com
+31 (0) 88 – 088 2550
+31 (0) 88 – 088 2551 
europe-support@bradmark.com
United Kingdom
Bradmark UK, Ltd.
Technical Support Center
26 York Street
London
W1U 6PZ
England
Sales Contact:
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
Russell Sutton
rsutton@bradmark.com
+44 870 240 6285
+44 870 135 8569
Germany
Bradmark Deutschland GmbH
Am Hang 19
85737 IsmaningZ
Sales Contact:
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
Dr. Wolfgang Matt
wmatt@bradmark.com
089/96209012 or 0160/2627364
089/96280860
France
Bradmark France
16, Rue Duviard
L'organsin
69004 Lyon
France
Sales Contact:
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Chris Mariusse
c.mariusse@bradmark.com
(33) (4) 78 27 20 83
(33) (9) 71 70 26 80
(33) (6) 85 12 99 29
Asia Pacific
Bradmark China
Building 3, Room 1002
Beijing International Center
38 East 3rd Ring, N.
Beijing, China 100026
Sales Contact:
E-mail:
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail - Support:
Wilson Deng
wdeng@bradmark.com
(86)-10-85870030
(86)-10-85870032
support@bradmark.com